Share on Facebook | 繁體或簡體按此

 

學校名 地區 網址
Brockenhurst College Brockenhurst https://www.brock.ac.uk/college-course/summer-and-winter-school-courses/
Cardiff Sixth Form College Cardiff https://www.ccoex.com/en/page/summer_school2/
Chelsea Independent College London http://www.chelseaindependentcollege.com/courses/summer-courses/
Chichester English Language School Chichester https://chichesterenglish.com/content/summer/
D’overbroeck’s Oxford https://www.doverbroecks.com/summer-english-course/
International Community School London https://www.icschool.co.uk/english-language-summer/
King’s Ely Cambridgeshire https://www.kingsely.org/admissions/summer-school/
King’s Saint Michael’s College Tenbury Wells https://uk-stmichaels.kingscollegeschools.org/summer-school/
Lucton International Summer School Lucton http://www.luctonschool.org/summerschool/
Oxford Royale Academy Ascot,Berkshire https://www.oxford-royale.co.uk/summer/
Millfield Enterprises Somerset http://www.englishholidaycourses.com/index.php?sid=3994569a22759b6b8dcad524659db672/
Shebbear College International Summer School Devon http://www.shebbearcollege.co.uk/summer-school/
Sherborne International School Dorset,Sherborne https://www.sherborne-international.org/summer-courses/
Sedbergh International Summer School Sedbergh http://iss.sedberghschool.org/
St Edmund’s College Hertfordshire https://stedmundscollege.com/
Taunton Summer School Taunton https://www.tauntonschool.co.uk/international/summer-school/
The National Mathematics And Science College Conventry https://natmatsci.ac.uk/
Windermere International Summer School Windermere http://www.windermereschool.co.uk/holiday-courses/international-summer-school/

 

     
    counter
    訪客瀏覽Page View